Archive for 2009/07/16

Who is your mentor?

The Gordon Pask Award
The Gordon Pask Award recognizes two people whose recent contributions to Agile Practice make them, in the opinion of the award committee, people others in the field should emulate. In order that people might emulate them, the Agile Alliance will fund each recipient's travel to two different suitable conferences on two different continents. In order to grow the next generation of Agile thought leaders, we give the award to people who have not yet become conference speaking regulars, in part because they have not yet developed a widespread reputation as a top practitioner.
Who is Your Mentor?
We need your help to identify the next two Gordon Pask Award winners. Please send your nominations to, including the nominee's name, email address and a short summary of your reasons for making the nomination, limited to 200 words.

Posted via email from forss’s posterous

Categories: Agile